Adress:
Al. Najświętszej Maryi Panny 64
42-200 Częstochowa

Director
Anna Paleczek-Szumlas
phone: +48 34 324 60 57
e-mail: dyrektor@galeria.czest.pl

Office:
phone/fax.  (34) 324 60 57
Ewa Dobrowolska info@galeria.czest.pl

NIP: PL 573-010-64-98                    
REGON: 000769960 

bic/swift code: INGBPLPW
IBAN no: PL 16105011421000000501625040

Curatorial team:
phone: +48 34 324 55 81
Barbara Szyc (head of the department): bszyc@galeria.czest.pl
dr Barbara Major: bmajor@galeria.czest.pl
Joanna Matyja: jmatyja@galeria.czest.pl
Agnieszka Forkasiewicz (graphic): aforkasiewicz@galeria.czest.pl

   Installation team:
Tomasz Man: tman@galeria.czest.pl
Jarosław Moskalik


   Cinema OKF Iluzja:
phone: +48 34 324 60 58
Iwona Kwincińska: ikwincinska@okf.czest.pl   
Małgorzata Stasikowska-Lis: mstasikowska-lis@okf.czest.pl
Artur Lecybil: alecybil@okf.czest.pl 

   Financial department:
Maria Kosiarska: mkosiarska@galeria.czest.pl
Katarzyna Morejska: kmorejska@galeria.czest.pl

Ticket office:
phone: 34 324 22 40
e-mail: kasa@galeria.czest.pl

Map

 
1

City Art  Gallery

Al. Najświętszej Maryi Panny 64

42-200 Częstochowa

Galerie:

Tuesday – Fiday 10.30 – 18.00
Saturday, Sunday 12.00 – 19.00
e- mail: info@galeria.czest.pl

Curators of exhibitions:

8.00 – 15.00
Tuesday 8.00 – 16.30
tel. (34) 324 60 57